CLUB MANAGEMENT

Mines Golf Management (M) Sdn Bhd

Golf Operator

 

Executive Chairman

Tan Sri Mohamad Zabidi bin Zainal

 

Group Managing Director

Dato' Mohd Khay bin Ibrahim

 

Senior Manager Operations

Ezani bin Balia

ezani@mrgc.mines.com.my

Manager, Finance & Admin

Lau Yam Ling

yamling@mrgc.mines.com.my

 

 Manager, F&B Outlet

Ridzuan bin Haron

ridzuan@mrgc.mines.com.my

 

Assistant Manager, Golf Operations

Sukor bin Abu Hassan

sukor@mrgc.mines.com.my

 

Acting Security Supervisor

Zuraidah binti Abdul Kadir

zuraidah66.zak@gmail.com

Assistant Manager, Membership Services

Latha

latha@mrgc.mines.com.my

Executive Event 

Zalbani bin Derasik

ani@mrgc.mines.com.my

Executive Human Resource & Admin

Nabila binti Aridzuan

nabila@mrgc.mines.com.my

Executive Marketing Communication

Diyanah binti Abd Hamid

diyanah@mrgc.mines.com.my

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

CONTACT

ADDRESS

The Mines Resort & Golf Club
Jalan Kelikir

MINES Resort City
43300 Seri Kembangan

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Malaysia